Keep on Swimming. . .

everyday life inside the fishbowl

Frugal Friday: Paper for Printing Coupons

on October 25, 2013

One of the ways I save money is using coupons, particularly internet coupons. Included in the cost of printing internet coupons, however, is ink and paper.

The way I’ve saved on paper is simple. I reuse paper. Any leftover lessons or extra prints I turn over and use the backs for printing coupons. Just make sure you feed it into the printer the correct way, so it prints on the blank side! 🙂

{On Fridays, I attempt to pass along a frugal tip I have learned or am attempting to learn. I love a good deal, and I love to help our family stay within the budget by being frugal in every area of life!}

Leave a Reply

